Meetings

We meet as a club every second Monday at the following venue:

The Royal British Legion Social Club
Ypres Lodge
30 Poppyfields Drive
Mickleover
Derby
DE3 9GB

 

Our forthcoming club nights are as follows:

 

Monday 8th January 2018

Monday 12th February 2018

Monday 12th March 2018

Monday 09th April 2018

Monday 14th May 2018

Monday 11th June 2018

Monday 9th July 2018

Monday 13th August 2018

Monday 10th September 2018

Monday 12th November 2018

Monday 10th December 2018

 

 

You can see more events by viewing our Calendar here

Derbyshire Advanced Motorcyclists © 2014