Our Committee Members are as shown below. If you are unsure who to contact, please contact Dave McGregor, in the first instance:

Group Chairman:
Sarah Shanks-Pell



Group Secretary:
Dave McGregor



Group Treasurer:
Amanda Nixon




IMI National Observer, Test and Guidance & Observer Co-ordinator:
Kieron Shanks



Group Membership Secretary, and Group Contact:
Dave McGregor (07810 633676)


Group Riding Co-ordinator:
Luke Tarrant


Committee Member:

Mark Collier



Committee Member:

Chris Longdon


Committee Member:

Pete MacRorie



Derbyshire Advanced Motorcyclists © 2014